Lahore Mr. Javed Iqbal (Chairman)
Local Centre, The Institute of Bankers Pakistan
State Bank of Pakistan SBP BSC (Bank)
Tel: 042-99010479
j.iqbal@sbp.org.pk
-------------------------
Mr. Masood Aziz (Officer In-charge)
Local Centre, The Institute of Bankers Pakistan
State Bank of Pakistan SBP BSC (Bank)
Tel: 042-99210479
masood.aziz@ibp.org.pk

Rawalpindi Mr. Muhammad Tanwir Ul Islam (Chairman)
Local Centre, The Institute of Bankers Pakistan
State Bank of Pakistan SBP BSC (Bank)
Tel: 051-9270751
tanwirul.islam@sbp.org.pk
-------------------------
Mr. Irfan Ahmed (Officer In-charge)
Local Centre, The Institute of Bankers Pakistan
State Bank of Pakistan SBP BSC (Bank)
Tel: 051-9272529
irfan.ahmed@ibp.org.pk

Sukkur Mr. Imtiaz Ahmed (Chairman)
Local Centre, The Institute of Bankers Pakistan
State Bank of Pakistan SBP BSC (Bank)
Tel: 071-9310260
-------------------------
Mr. Zulfiqar Bhatti (Honorary Secretary)
Local Centre, The Institute of Bankers Pakistan
State Bank of Pakistan SBP BSC (Bank)
Tel: 071-9310258
ZulfiqarAli.Bhatti@sbp.org.pk

Multan Mr. Malik Muhammad Ashraf Khokhar (Chairman)
Local Centre, The Institute of Bankers Pakistan
State Bank of Pakistan SBP BSC (Bank)
Tel: 061-9200592
malik.ashraf@sbp.org.pk
-------------------------
Mr. Abdullah Khan (Honorary Secretary)
Local Centre, The Institute of Bankers Pakistan
State Bank of Pakistan SBP BSC (Bank)
Tel: 061-9201304
Abdullah.khan@sbp.org.pk
-------------------------
Ms. Batool Khalid (Executive-Training)
Local Center Multan, The Institute of Bankers Pakistan
State Bank of Pakistan SBP BSC (Bank)
Tel: 061-9201088
Batool.khalid@ibp.org.pk

Faisalabad Mr. Javaid Iqbal Marath (Chairman)
Local Centre, The Institute of Bankers Pakistan
State Bank of Pakistan SBP BSC (Bank)
Tel: 041-9200444
javaid.marath@sbp.org.pk
-------------------------
Mr. Zahid Iqbal (Honorary Secretary)
Local Centre, The Institute of Bankers Pakistan
State Bank of Pakistan SBP BSC (Bank)
Zahid.iqbal@sbp.org.pk

Peshawar Mr. Asad Shah (Chairman)
Local Centre, The Institute of Bankers Pakistan
State Bank of Pakistan SBP BSC (Bank)
Tel: 091-9211975
asad.shah@sbp.org.pk
-------------------------
Mr. Farhad Asad (Executive Training Officer)
The Institute of Bankers Pakistan
Local Center Peshawar C/O SBP BSC (Bank)
Peshawar Cantt Tel: 091-9211986
Cell: +92-332-0965255

Quetta Mr. Ali Hussain (Chairman)
Local Centre, The Institute of Bankers Pakistan
State Bank of Pakistan SBP BSC (Bank)
Tel: 081-9202786
ali.hussain@sbp.org.pk
-------------------------
Ms. Neelofar Nazir (Honorary Secretary)
Local Centre, The Institute of Bankers Pakistan
State Bank of Pakistan SBP BSC (Bank)
Tel: 081-2822164
neelofar.nazir@sbp.org.pk

Sialkot Mr. Tariq Riaz (Chairman)
Local Centre, The Institute of Bankers Pakistan
State Bank of Pakistan SBP BSC (Bank)
Tel: 052-9250362 | 052-4270909
tariq.riaz@sbp.org.pk
-------------------------
Mr. Akmal Javed (Honorary Secretary)
Local Centre, The Institute of Bankers Pakistan
State Bank of Pakistan SBP BSC (Bank)
Akmal.javed@sbp.org.pk

Hyderabad Mr. Maqbool Ahmed Khan (Chairman)
Local Centre, The Institute of Bankers Pakistan
State Bank of Pakistan SBP BSC (Bank)
Tel: 022-9200605
maqbool.khan@sbp.org.pk
-------------------------
Mr. Muhammad Suhaib Siddiqui (Honorary Secretary)
Local Centre, The Institute of Bankers Pakistan
State Bank of Pakistan SBP BSC (Bank)
Tel: 022-9200501-506 Ext-229
Muhammad.Suhaib@sbp.org.pk

Muzaffarabad (A.K.) Mr. Nisar Ahmad (Chairman)
Local Centre, The Institute of Bankers Pakistan
State Bank of Pakistan SBP BSC (Bank)
Tel: 05822-921672
nisar.ahmad@sbp.org.pk
-------------------------
Mr. Habibullah (Honorary Secretary)
Local Centre, The Institute of Bankers Pakistan
State Bank of Pakistan SBP BSC (Bank)
Habibullah@sbp.org.pk